Sigma Global: 10/19 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”

https://www.sigma-global.com/en/news/2021/10/12/16568/

“We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE ONLINE”, which is a presentation of new products. It will be held on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021, from JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00.”

sigma_presentationannouncement_2021-10_01_1024px

Commentary

We’ll find out exactly which new products, lenses presumably, will be announced at this event on October 19, 2021 at 21:00 Japan Standard Time (JST) aka October 19, 2021, 8:00am Eastern Standard Time (EDT), but I am hoping that one thread will be Fujifilm X-mount lenses and an X-mount version of the rumoured 18-50mm zoom lens, equivalent to 28-75mmm, an excellent set of focal lengths for documentary photography and video.

Links