Noam Kroll: My Review Of The Fuji X-T2: The Ultimate 4K Mirrorless For Narrative Filmmakers

http://noamkroll.com/my-review-of-the-fuji-x-t2-the-ultimate-4k-mirrorless-for-narrative-filmmakers/

“I had been keeping my eye on the market for a while, and knew that ultimately my decision would come down to the Lumix GH5 and the Fuji X-T2. Both are excellent cameras, and while the GH5 is likely a better option for many filmmakers, based on my unique needs I chose to go with the X-T2. …”

…With regards to resolution, clarity, and motion cadence, the X-T2 is absolutely superb. It delivers detailed images that are clear and crisp without being overly sharp, and it handles panning shots and other motion very well, with less motion judder/artifacts in 24p than what I have come to expect from many other cameras.

