Picktorial 3.0 Photo Editor for Mac OS X Updated to Version 3.0

Picktorial 3.0 by Picktorial Innovations LTD is the latest incarnation of a powerful image editor with an apparently simple, elegant interface, made for macOS. Picktorial contains an impressive array of features and presets, and is currently on offer at an introductory price of USD 39.99, down from its usual price of USD 69.99. 

The Picktorial 3.0 GUI with demo image.

With the vacuum created by Apple abandoning Aperture, the photography image organising and editing software especially popular with professional photographers, publishers and agencies, as well as a certain amount of disgruntlement with Adobe, a number of smaller independent software creators have seen their opportunity and I welcome the choice that has appeared in recent times.

I have installed a trial version of Picktorial 3.0 on my production iMac, but our recent problem with lack of Internet and phone has meant that I am well behind on all my work. I will be putting Picktorial to the test as soon as I can, but in the meantime I can highly recommend Thomas Fitzgerald’s introductory article on it at his website below.

Links:

